Russian Landscape catalogue, 2004

A few years ago, in 2004, I visited the “Russian Landscape” exhibition at the National Gallery while delivering new paintings in my London gallery. I was very impressed by it and amazed that these painters were so little known by us in the West.
Today, while browsing Amazon, I stumbled upon the catalogue I bought in the museumshop and was perplexed by the current price (over 400 $). I will treasure my copy even more 🙂

Russian Landscape catalogue, National Gallery London 2004

Russian Landscape catalogue, National Gallery London 2004

 

~ by Stefaan Eyckmans on May 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
